SUMMER STORY CIRCLE

Weekly Story Prompt and Share
For centering and connecting to your story

Every Monday starting June 13th

6pm BST/1pm EST/11am MTN/10am PST

DUBAI 9 PM

Stories are the foundation of our communication. They provide a timeless link to ancient traditions, legends, myths, and archetypes. They also connect us to universal truths about ourselves and our world.

Storytelling also has a healing side effect: it helps process old wounds, find new learnings and remember great joys.

Listening to stories lights up your language processing centers, emotional and movement pathways. You'll create new neural pathways and grow!

Share, witness and connect!

Register below, and join the FACEBOOK GROUP HERE

Enter your details to get the zoom link:

See you on zoom!

WorkshopsHATS.png